إرسال استفسارك

 ميزات وفوائد شاحنة البليت الليثيوم

ولدت منتجات جديدة للطلب.

باعتبارها فرعًا جديدًا من فئة الخدمة الخفيفة ، فقد تم تصنيع شاحنة البليت الليثيوم لنداء العصر.

 

تبلغ سعة شاحنة البليت اليدوية الأكثر مبيعًا 2500 كجم ، ولكن لا يمكن لشخصين بالغين دفع أو سحب شاحنات البليت بحمولة 2500 كجم. على العكس من ذلك ، فإن معظم الأحمال أقل من 700 كجم. من ناحية أخرى ، قد يكون التحميل اليومي الذي يزيد عن 500 كجم ووقت التشغيل الذي يزيد عن 3 ساعات ضارًا بصحة المشغل على المدى الطويل.

 

حوّل بعض العملاء انتباههم إلى شاحنة نقالة سعة 1500 كجم مزودة ببطارية AGM من عام 2013. لقد كان منتجًا ثوريًا خلق تقسيمًا جديدًا للسوق - لتحرير الأشخاص من العمل اليومي الشاق وإصابة قلب المستخدمين النهائيين بسرعة ، بتكلفة إجمالية و حجم مضغوط.

على الرغم من أن شاحنة البليت 1500 كجم مع AGM تحظى بشعبية كبيرة وتستحوذ على الكثير من حصة السوق ، إلا أن متطلبات ما بعد الخدمة المعقدة والتكلفة المرتفعة نسبيًا لم تستمر في توسيع تأثير المنتج والتغلغل في سوق شاحنات البليت اليدوية الثقيلة. لا يزال مستخدمو شاحنات البليت اليدوية الذين يقومون بعمل مكثف يبحثون عن شيء سهل وصغير وقوي بينما تزداد تكلفة العمالة كل عام.

 

نحن هنا. صديق حقيقي يساعدك على الخروج من معضلة. منتج مناسب بميزانية مستهدفة وتشغيل سهل.

شاحنة البليت الليثيوم لدينا ذات حجم صغير وأداء قوي. مع الحجم المماثل لشاحنة البليت اليدوية والقيادة المستقيمة ، يمكن استخدام شاحنة البليت الليثيوم الخاصة بنا في الممر الضيق. سيتم تحرير جسمك من المخاطر المهنية طويلة المدى أثناء تشغيل الشاحنة بواسطة بطارية الليثيوم. سيؤدي عرض رمز الخطأ وخدمة ما بعد الخدمة السهلة إلى خفض التكلفة الإجمالية لاستخدام شاحنة منصة الليثيوم الخاصة بنا.



1. اختبار شاحنة البليت الليثيوم

كمنتج جديد ، تتطلب جميع المكونات الرئيسية اختبار التحمل. على سبيل المثال ، وحدة القيادة ، الوحدة الهيدروليكية ، البطارية ، الشاحن ، إلخ.

مع المكونات بعد الاختبار الكامل ، تحتاج شاحنة البليت الليثيوم إلى اختبار التوافق. الشاحنة الجيدة ليست مصنوعة من مجموعة مكونات باهظة الثمن. يمكن لشيء صغير في مكون واحد أن يؤدي إلى تأثير الفراشة مما يجعل العمل الشاق دون جدوى. لقد عملنا على حل المشكلات غير المرئية الناتجة عن التوافق.

 

التحكم في معالجة الإنتاج هو مفتاح المنتج الجيد. نقوم بإجراء فحص كامل للمكونات الرئيسية قبل التجميع. ولدينا اختبار نهائي للمواصفات الفيزيائية والأداء بعد التجميع.

من خلال جمع ملاحظات العملاء وتصحيح المكونات الرئيسية ، نحافظ على تحسين شاحنة البليت الليثيوم من جميع الجوانب.

 


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

lithium pallet truck FEATURES AND BENEFITS

New products are born for demands.

As a new branch of light duty tier, lithium pallet truck was made for the call of the times.

 

Best sellers of hand pallet truck has capacity of 2500 kg, but two adults can hardly push or pull the pallet trucks with load of 2500 kg. On the contrary, most of the loads are less than 700 kg. On the other hand, daily load more than 500kg and operating time longer than 3 hours could be harmful for operator’s health in the long term.

 

Some customers have diverted their attention to 1500 kg pallet truck with AGM battery from 2013. It was a revolutionary product which created a new market segmentation - to liberate people from heavy daily work and hit the heart of end-users quickly, with total cost and compact size.

Although 1500kg pallet truck with AGM is very popular and grabbed a lot of market share, complicated after service requirement and relatively high cost didn’t continue to enlarge the product impact and penetrate into heavy duty hand pallet truck market. Hand pallet truck users with intense work are still looking for something easy, small and powerful while labour cost is increasing every year.

 

Here we are. A true friend who helps you out of dilemma. A right product with target budget and easy operation.

Our lithium pallet truck has compact size and powerful performance. With similar size of hand pallet truck and upright driving, our lithium pallet truck could be used in narrow aisle. Your body will be liberated from long term occupational hazard while the truck is powered by lithium battery. Error code display and easy after service will lower down total cost of using our lithium pallet truck.



1. lithium pallet truck TEST

As a new product, all the main components require endurance test. For instance, drive unit, hydraulic unit, battery, charger, etc..

With components after complete testing, lithium pallet truck needs to go through compatibility test. A good truck is not made of an assembly of expensive components. A small thing in one component could trigger butterfly effect which makes hard work in vain. We’ve been working on solving invisible problems caused by compatibility.

 

Control production processing is the key to a good product. We make full inspection of main components before assembling. And we have a final test of physical and performance specification after assembling.

By the means of collecting customer feedback and debugging main components, we keep improving lithium pallet truck from all aspects.

 


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.