إرسال استفسارك

مزايا

1.تميز جودة Staxx هو نتيجة للاختبار والتفتيش المكثف الصارم ، الذي تم إجراؤه بواسطة أكثر من 12 وحدة من أجهزة الفحص التلقائي الفردية والمصممة ذاتيًا. يوفر الاختبار والتفتيش لشركائنا ضمان الجودة.
2- تقديم المنتجات التي يحبها المستخدمون النهائيون. تتفهم Staxx الاحتياجات الفعلية للمستخدمين النهائيين في السوق. من خلال التفكير المبتكر ، نقوم باستمرار بتحسين وظائف وراحة المنتجات وحصلنا على أكثر من 10 براءات اختراع ، بما في ذلك مقبض التشخيص الذكي ، وحل الممر الضيق على سطح القمر ، والتحكم عن بعد ، وما إلى ذلك.
3. التكنولوجيا الأساسية لشاحنات المستودعات الكهربائية هي وحدة الطاقة ، بما في ذلك المحرك / ناقل الحركة ، وحدة التحكم والبطارية. تتمتع Staxx بالقدرة على تصميم الأجزاء الأساسية وتطويرها وإنتاجها بشكل مستقل ، وتولت زمام المبادرة في تطوير تقنية محرك بدون فرش 48 فولت. تم اختبار هذه التقنية واعتمادها بواسطة TÜV Rheinland من خلال اختبار واحد.
4. يمكن تخصيص الشراكة بين العملاء و Staxx. نود أن نخصص دعمنا ، مثل استراتيجية التسويق ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع لاحتياجات شركائنا.

حول Staxx

شركة Ningbo Staxx لمعدات مناولة المواد المحدودة - شركة متخصصة في تصنيع معدات المستودعات. منذ إعادة تنظيم الشركة في عام 2012 ، دخلت Staxx رسميًا قطاع تصنيع وتوزيع معدات المستودعات. استنادًا إلى المصنع المملوك ذاتيًا والمنتجات والتكنولوجيا ونظام الإدارة ، شكلت Staxx نظامًا كاملاً للموردين ، وأنشأت منصة توريد واحدة ، مع أكثر من 500 تاجر في الداخل والخارج. في عام 2016 ، سجلت الشركة العلامة التجارية الجديدة "Staxx". تسعى Staxx جاهدة للابتكار ، لتلبية متطلبات السوق باستمرار والتقدم مع المجتمع المتغير باستمرار. على طول الطريق ، اكتسب Staxx الثقة والدعم من الشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

Advantages

1.Staxx quality excellence is the result of strict intensive testing and inspecting, done by over 12 units individual and self-designed automatic inspection devices. The testing and inspecting offers our partners quality assurance.
2.To offer products that end-users would love. Staxx understands the actual needs of end-users in the market. By innovative thinking, we constantly make improvement on the functionality and comfortability of the products and have acquired over 10 patents, including intelligent diagnostic handle, moonwalk narrow aisle solution, remote control, etc.
3.The core technology of electric warehouse trucks is the power unit, including motor/transmission, controller and battery. Staxx has the ability to independently design, develop and produce core parts, and took the lead in developing 48V brushless drive technology. This technology has been tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland by a single test.
4.The partnership between clients and Staxx can be customized. We would love to tailor our support, such as marketing strategy, after-sales service to the needs of our partners.

About Staxx

Ningbo Staxx Material Handling Equipment Co.,Ltd - a professional warehouse equipment manufacturer. Since the reorganization of company in 2012, Staxx officially entered the the sector of manufacturing and distributing of warehouse equipment. Based on self owned factory, products, technology and management system, Staxx has formed a complete supplier system, and created a one-stop supplying platform, with over 500 dealers at home and abroad. In 2016, the company registered the new brand “Staxx”. Staxx strives to innovate, to constantly meet market demands and advance with the ever-changing society. Along the way, Staxx has gained the trust and support from partners worldwide.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.