إرسال استفسارك

مع الإنتاج عالي الكفاءة ، تتمتع Staxx بمهلة قصيرة.


كهربائي شوط الساق المكدس  المقدمة

أغطية مكدس كهربائية كاملة من سلسلة WSS premium


كل ما تبذلونه من تطبيقات الخدمة الخفيفة في المستودعات


والإنتاج. متاح مع ارتفاع الرفع


تصل إلى 3500 مم بسعة 1000 كجم 1500 كجم ،


مصمم خصيصًا للتخزين المكثف


عمليات في مستودع منخفض الارتفاع ليقدم لك


المرونة التي تتوقعها من المستودع الخاص بك


مكدس.


نقاط البيع الفريدة


. خيار الرفع المجاني لـ WS12SS / 15SSL

. صاري مزدوج الاستقرار بملف تعريف C + H ، H + H.

التعليمات

1.المكتب المخصص يطلب منا شهادة CE الخاصة بك! هل يمكنك أن ترسل لي في أسرع وقت ممكن من فضلك!
نعم ، يرجى البحث عنها كما هي مرفقة.
2. ما معنى EPS؟
EPS: توجيه كهربائي بدون EPS ، ستشعر أنه من الصعب جدًا تحريك مقبض شاحنة / رافعة شوكية كهربائية للخدمة الشاقة ، وسيكون المقبض عبارة عن توجيه ميكانيكي مع EPS ، ويمكن لإصبع واحد تحريك المقبض
3. ما هي الاختلافات ، أو ربما المستخدمة بين عجلات PU و RU والنايلون؟
عادة لعجلة التوجيه ، هناك 3 أنواع: المطاط ، PU ، النايلون لعجلة التحميل ، هناك نوعان: PU ، Nylon.  يعمل المطاط بشكل أفضل لامتصاص الصدمات ، كما أن البولي يوريثان منخفض الضوضاء أكثر مقاومة للتآكل ، وله ضوضاء منخفضة. لكن النايلون به ضوضاء عالية وهو صعب لذا فقد يؤدي إلى إتلاف بعض الأرضية.  على الصعيد العالمي ، يشتري معظم العملاء عجلة توجيه PU + عجلات تحميل PU في أوروبا ، يختار بعض العملاء عجلة توجيه مطاطية + عجلات تحميل PU للهند ، يشتري معظم العملاء عجلة قيادة من النايلون + عجلات تحميل من النايلون

مزايا

1. لدينا فريق إدارة محترف.
2. لدينا المهنية R&فريق د.
3. يمكن تخصيص الشراكة بين العملاء و Staxx. نود أن نخصص دعمنا ، مثل استراتيجية التسويق ، وخدمة ما بعد البيع لاحتياجات شركائنا.
4. التكنولوجيا الأساسية لشاحنات المستودعات الكهربائية هي وحدة الطاقة ، بما في ذلك المحرك / ناقل الحركة ، وحدة التحكم والبطارية. تتمتع Staxx بالقدرة على تصميم الأجزاء الأساسية وتطويرها وإنتاجها بشكل مستقل ، وتولت زمام المبادرة في تطوير تقنية محرك بدون فرش 48 فولت. تم اختبار هذه التقنية واعتمادها بواسطة TÜV Rheinland من خلال اختبار واحد.

حول Staxx

شركة Ningbo Staxx لمعدات مناولة المواد المحدودة - شركة متخصصة في تصنيع معدات المستودعات. منذ إعادة تنظيم الشركة في عام 2012 ، دخلت Staxx رسميًا قطاع تصنيع وتوزيع معدات المستودعات. استنادًا إلى المصنع المملوك ذاتيًا والمنتجات والتكنولوجيا ونظام الإدارة ، شكلت Staxx نظامًا كاملاً للموردين ، وأنشأت منصة توريد واحدة ، مع أكثر من 500 تاجر في الداخل والخارج. في عام 2016 ، سجلت الشركة العلامة التجارية الجديدة "Staxx". تسعى Staxx جاهدة للابتكار ، لتلبية متطلبات السوق باستمرار والتقدم مع المجتمع المتغير باستمرار. على طول الطريق ، اكتسب Staxx الثقة والدعم من الشركاء في جميع أنحاء العالم.


اضف تعليق
إذا كان لديك المزيد من الأسئلة ، فاكتب لنا
فقط أخبرنا بمتطلباتك ، يمكننا أن نفعل أكثر مما تتخيل.

إرسال استفسارك

With highly efficient production, Staxx  has a short lead time.

INTRODUCTION

WSS premium series full electric stacker covers

all your light duty applications in warehouse

and production. Available with a lifting height

of up to 3500mm with 1000kg 1 1500kg capacity,

specifically designed for intensive stocking

operations at low height warehouse to offers you

the flexibility you expec from your warehouse

stacker.

UNIQUE SALES POINTS

. Free lift option for WS12SS/15SSL

. Stability duplex mast with C+H, H+H profile.

FAQ

1.The custom office ask from us your CE certificate! Can you send me asap please!
Yes please find it as attached.
2.What is meaning of EPS?
EPS: electric power steering without EPS, you will feel it very hard to move the handle of heavy duty electric pallet truck/stacker, handle will be mechanical steering with EPS, one finger can move the handle
3.What's the differences, or maybe the used between the PU , RU and Nylon wheels?
Normally for steer wheel, there are 3 types: Rubber, PU, Nylon For loading wheel, there are 2 types: PU, Nylon.   Rubber works best for absorbing shock, and has low noise PU is more wear resistant, and has low noise Nylon has less resistance, so it helps truck to run over obstacles easier.  But Nylon has high noise and it is hard so might damage some floor.   Globally, most customer are buying PU steer wheel + PU loading wheels In Europe, some customer choose Rubber steer wheel + PU loading wheels For India, most customer are buying Nylon steer wheel + Nylon loading wheels

Advantages

1.We have a Professional management team.
2.We have a Professional R&D team.
3.The partnership between clients and Staxx can be customized. We would love to tailor our support, such as marketing strategy, after-sales service to the needs of our partners.
4.The core technology of electric warehouse trucks is the power unit, including motor/transmission, controller and battery. Staxx has the ability to independently design, develop and produce core parts, and took the lead in developing 48V brushless drive technology. This technology has been tested and certified by TÜV Rheinland by a single test.

About Staxx

Ningbo Staxx Material Handling Equipment Co.,Ltd - a professional warehouse equipment manufacturer. Since the reorganization of company in 2012, Staxx officially entered the the sector of manufacturing and distributing of warehouse equipment. Based on self owned factory, products, technology and management system, Staxx has formed a complete supplier system, and created a one-stop supplying platform, with over 500 dealers at home and abroad. In 2016, the company registered the new brand “Staxx”. Staxx strives to innovate, to constantly meet market demands and advance with the ever-changing society. Along the way, Staxx has gained the trust and support from partners worldwide.


Add a comment
IF YOU HAVE MORE QUESTIONS,WRITE TO US
Just tell us your requirements, we can do more than you can imagine.